(Book direct = Best price)
  • Instant confirmation
  • 100% Secure
  • Pay at hotel

Book online

Check prices(Book direct = Best price)
Reserve
(Book direct = Best price)
  • Instant confirmation
  • 100% Secure
  • Pay at hotel
Promo code

Restaurants

The kind staff, well-trained chefs and tasty food prepared from high quality ingredients mean that on a good holiday you can also eat well.
The hotel restaurant offers the following, depending on whether you choose full board, half board, or bed and breakfast:
  • buffet – breakfast
Buffet - Breakfasts at the Hotel Afrodita offer a variety of types of cereals, croissants, butter, margarine, homemade jams, chocolate spreads, pâtés, fruits, pancakes as well as a wide range of cut meats and salamis. We offer the following drinks – milk, tea, coffee, cocoa, water and a variety of juices.
  • lunch
The Hotel Afrodita offers its guests full board, with an extra payment for lunch. Choose between bed and breakfast, half board and full board.

The expert and kind staff at the Afrodita Resort will ensure you have a healthy and high quality lunch, prepared from top quality ingredients. You can arrange full board when reserving your hotel accommodation.
  • buffet – dinner
For supper the Afrodita Resort offers its guests soups, fried or cooked fish, all types of vegetables in a variety of sauces with meat, lasagne, imaginative cold salads and pizzas, so that every guest can choose from a large range of starters and main dishes from the buffet.

After dinner, guests can have something sweet with a dessert – there are fruit and chocolate cakes, ice creams as well as traditional Croatian desserts.

Clemente's Restaurant & Bar

You will love it for its pleasant ambience and quality food, all the while enjoying a sea view from the terrace of a baroque summer house from the 18th century, where European aristocrats spent their free time.

Clemente’s has a beautiful atrium and the terrace is surrounded by centuries-old Mediterranean vegetation. Let the map of this charming à la carte restaurant serve you as a map of the Mediterranean gastronomy.
BEST PRICE GUARANTEE
Bluesun hotels & resorts

Please enter total number of guests

- +
- +

People older than 16 are concidered adults.

(Buchen Sie direkt = Bestpreis)
  • Sofortige Bestätigung
  • 100% sicher
  • Zahlung im Hotel

Buchen Sie online

Preise überprüfen(Buchen Sie direkt = Bestpreis)
Jetzt buchen
(Buchen Sie direkt = Bestpreis)
  • Sofortige Bestätigung
  • 100% sicher
  • Zahlung im Hotel
Promo code

Restaurant

Freundliches Personal, geschulte Köche und schmackhaftes Essen aus qualitativen Lebensmitteln garantieren, dass in einem guten Urlaub auch gut gegessen wird.
Das Hotelrestaurant bedient Sie ganz abhängig davon, ob Sie sich für eine Pension, Halbpension oder Übernachtung mit Frühstück entscheiden:
  • Buffet – Frühstück
Buffet – das Frühstück im Hotel Afrodita bietet verschiedene Cerealien, Croissants, Butter, Margarine, hausgemachte Marmelade, Schokoaufstriche, Pasteten, Obst, Pfannkuchen und eine große Auswahl an Wurstaufschnitten und Salami. Von den Getränken sind Milch, Tee, Kaffee, Kakao, Wasser und verschiedene Säfte im Angebot.
  • Mittagessen
Das Hotel Afrodita bietet seinen Gästen den Service der Vollpension mit Preisaufschlag für das Mittagessen.
Wählen Sie zwischen Übernachtung mit Frühstück, Halb- und Vollpension.

Das professionelle und freundliche Personal des Resorts Afrodita gewährleistet Ihnen ein gesundes und qualitatives Mittagessen, das aus erstklassigen Lebensmitteln zubereitet wird. Den Service der Vollpension können Sie sich während der Reservierung Ihrer Hotelunterkunft sichern.
  • Buffet – Abendessen
Das Resort Afrodita bietet seinen Gästen zum Abendessen Suppe, gebratenen oder gekochten Fisch, alle Arten von Gemüse mit verschiedenen Soßen und Fleisch, Lasagne, fantasievolle kalte Salate und Pizzas, so dass jedem Gast eine große Auswahl an Vorspeisen und Hauptspeisen vom Buffet zur Verfügung steht.
Die Gäste können sich nach dem Abendessen mit einem Dessert versüßen – Obst- und Schokoladenkuchen und Eis sowie kroatische traditionelle Süßspeisen. 

Clemente's Restaurant & Bar

Sie werden es für sein angenehmes Ambiente und das hochwertige Essen lieben, das Sie mit Blick auf das Meer von der Terrasse eines barocken Sommerhauses aus dem 18. Jahrhundert genießen werden, in dem sich europäische Aristokraten erholt haben.

Das Clemente's hat ein wunderschönes Atrium und die Terrasse ist von jahrhundertealter mediterraner Vegetation umgeben. Blicken Sie in die Speisekarte dieses charmanten À-la-carte-Restaurants und genießen Sie die mediterrane Gastronomie.
BESTPREIS GARANTIE
Bluesun hotels & resorts

Wählen Sie die Gästeanzahl

- +
- +

Personen, die älter als 16 Jahre sind, gelten als Erwachsene.